project/usign.git
12 months agoREADME: replace unicode character master
xypron.glpk@gmx.de [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 20:13:23 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
README: replace unicode character

Only use ASCII characters in README.

Signed-off-by: Heinrich Schuchardt <xypron.glpk@gmx.de>
12 months agoREADME: add reference to OpenBSD signify
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 09:20:43 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
README: add reference to OpenBSD signify

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
12 months agoREADME: provide reference for ed25519 algorithm
xypron.glpk@gmx.de [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 05:43:50 +0000 (07:43 +0200)]
README: provide reference for ed25519 algorithm

Add reference information for the ed25519 algorithm.
Add build instructions.

Signed-off-by: Heinrich Schuchardt <xypron.glpk@gmx.de>
12 months agousign: main.c: describe necessary arguments for -G
Heinrich Schuchardt [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 16:27:23 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
usign: main.c: describe necessary arguments for -G

Generation of keys requires -p and -s.
The usage help should indicate this.

Signed-off-by: Heinrich Schuchardt <xypron.glpk@gmx.de>
15 months agoAdd empty README
Ted Hess [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 15:51:08 +0000 (11:51 -0400)]
Add empty README

Signed-off-by: Ted Hess <thess@kitschensync.net>
15 months agocmake: Find libubox/utils.h header file
Florian Fainelli [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 23:04:05 +0000 (16:04 -0700)]
cmake: Find libubox/utils.h header file

Add a CMake FIND_PATH and INCLUDE_DIRECTORIES searching for
libubox/utils.h.  Some external toolchains which do not include standard
locations would fail to find the header otherwise.

Signed-off-by: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
22 months agofix accidental swapping of public vs private key comment
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 16:06:27 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
fix accidental swapping of public vs private key comment

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
2 years agoadd build flag to use libubox instead of provided base64 implementation
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 10:42:10 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
add build flag to use libubox instead of provided base64 implementation

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
2 years agobase64: sync with libubox modifications
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 10:38:05 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
base64: sync with libubox modifications

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
2 years agoadd support for overriding the comment data
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 15:06:04 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
add support for overriding the comment data

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
2 years agoInitial import
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 14:00:52 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Initial import

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>