project/usbmode.git
5 months agoconvert-modeswitch.pl: fix message indices master
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 24 May 2017 10:15:52 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
convert-modeswitch.pl: fix message indices

Avoid treating index 0 the same way as not defined.

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
11 months agoExtend StandardEject sequence to include LUN 1
Benjamin Berg [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 15:39:12 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
Extend StandardEject sequence to include LUN 1

this is for eject handling of dongles based on
Mediatek's cellular baseband processors which has a TF/SD card reader on
LUN 0 of the USB storage interface and the virtual cd-rom (which we want
to eject) on LUN 1. The previous StandardEject sequence did only work
for LUN 0, the new sequence will work for both LUN's.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Berg <benjamin@sipsolutions.net>
Signed-off-by: René van Weert <r.vanweert@sowifi.com>
Reviewed-by: Lars Melin <larsm17@gmail.com>
15 months agocmake: Search for libjson-c
Florian Fainelli [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 22:34:37 +0000 (15:34 -0700)]
cmake: Search for libjson-c

Since we use libblobmsg_json which uses libjson-c internally, make sure we find
this library.

Signed-off-by: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
15 months agocmake: Find libubox/blobmsg_json.h
Florian Fainelli [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 22:34:36 +0000 (15:34 -0700)]
cmake: Find libubox/blobmsg_json.h

Add a CMake FIND_PATH and INCLUDE_DIRECTORIES searching for
libubox/blobmsg_json.h. Some external toolchains which do not include standard
locations would fail to find the header otherwise.

Signed-off-by: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
15 months agoadd TargetClass support
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 10:50:17 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
add TargetClass support

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
3 years agoadd a mbim eject handler
John Crispin [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 18:15:01 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
add a mbim eject handler

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <blogic@openwrt.org>
3 years agorecognize the HuaeiNewMode and StandardEject options
John Crispin [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 19:22:45 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
recognize the HuaeiNewMode and StandardEject options

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <blogic@openwrt.org>
4 years agofix data type of the "response" field (https://dev.openwrt.org/ticket/14062)
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 18:24:00 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
fix data type of the "response" field (https://dev.openwrt.org/ticket/14062)

4 years agoadd support for remaining device modes
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 31 May 2013 14:38:14 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
add support for remaining device modes

4 years agoadd config/altsetting switching
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 31 May 2013 12:18:58 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
add config/altsetting switching

4 years agoimplement generic switching
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 30 May 2013 19:17:56 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
implement generic switching

4 years agostore message lengths
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 30 May 2013 18:52:37 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
store message lengths

4 years agofind endpoint addresses
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 30 May 2013 17:45:11 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
find endpoint addresses

4 years agodetach the kernel driver before mode switch
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 30 May 2013 17:28:19 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
detach the kernel driver before mode switch

4 years agoallow the device data to override the interface
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 30 May 2013 17:25:40 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
allow the device data to override the interface

4 years agoadd code for getting the primary interface
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 30 May 2013 17:23:25 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
add code for getting the primary interface

4 years agouse an array for messages
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 30 May 2013 17:06:05 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
use an array for messages

4 years agoadd code for converting messages
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 30 May 2013 14:24:19 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
add code for converting messages

4 years agomove some code to a separate source file
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 30 May 2013 13:50:44 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
move some code to a separate source file

4 years agoadd infrastructure for switching modes
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 29 May 2013 18:13:35 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
add infrastructure for switching modes

4 years agoadd device listing/matching functionality
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 29 May 2013 17:15:49 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
add device listing/matching functionality

4 years agoadd usb_modeswitch.d converter
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 29 May 2013 07:29:25 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
add usb_modeswitch.d converter

4 years agoinitial dummy
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 26 May 2013 14:31:50 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
initial dummy