project/librpc-uclibc.git
23 months agofix build with uclibc-ng master
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 18:33:16 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
fix build with uclibc-ng

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
2 years agodo not rely on libc providing TEMP_FAILURE_RETRY
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 19:59:06 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
do not rely on libc providing TEMP_FAILURE_RETRY

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
2 years agodrop the use of getprotobyname_r()
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 19:55:16 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
drop the use of getprotobyname_r()

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
2 years agofix musl compatibility
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 19:47:39 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
fix musl compatibility

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
2 years agofix eglibc compatibility
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 19:47:22 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
fix eglibc compatibility

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agofix __set_errno
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 09:40:36 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
fix __set_errno

6 years agofix up errno references
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 01:23:04 +0000 (02:23 +0100)]
fix up errno references

6 years agoInitial import
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 01:11:25 +0000 (02:11 +0100)]
Initial import